Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Some of the best people at dealership. Hector is Awesome. I got my service fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very helpful staff. My Jeep Wrangler buying experience was very smooth. No complaints, Melinda was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Nice experience doing business over the phone and walking in and signing papers. It’s something new I start doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The service was done in a timely manner and tires were rotated properly. Employees were friendly and helpful the only issue I have was the check tire pressure was on when I took it in for service and it’s still on so don’t think they checked the air after rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I never had problems with services done. Hector always gets you a good deal with a friendly attitude. Very professional in his work, great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. Very nice and knowledgeable staff. They were very kind to my family. We were very happy with how fast and easy buying a car from you all was. We will recommend anyone we know to go to you guys to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Awesome customer service. Aliesha was super helpful. She explained everything to me and when I should get my oil changed on my Ram 2500 truck. She stayed in touch with me via text which was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This oil change Service Appointment went well. I have other issues on past dealings with the service department and technicians inspection pertaining to check engine light and required transmission service recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Tony was my salesman and he worked hard to make the deal go well. No pressure just hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Frenly, Really good service, we field take care, we really love it. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent customer service with attentive service advisors. Great job everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

If I need an oil change, alignment or anything I know I can depend on advantage dodge service department Hector and Valentino always go above and beyond for me, The guys in the back are well trained I trust my car with all these mechanics! If I could give them 10*’s I would thank you advantage dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I was taking care of quick and was treated with up most respect. Was keep informed on the repairs as they were being done. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very helpful staff. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with everyone. Salesman showed great experience in knowledge of the vehicle we purchased. Very well mannered with great communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Technology & person-to-person simplified shopping and purchasing a vehicle for us. Our salesperson helped us with everything, includes unloaded & transferred stuff to new vehicle with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

People were friendly and helpful. First car I've bought in New Mexico so was surprised they don't take care of title and registration and I have to go to DMV which isn't fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We were in a terrible situation six hours from home . We were so blessed to be able to work with advantage our salesman Joshua worked tirelessly to put together a deal on a new truck for us.every single person from the receptionist, to the service department, to the finance department bent over backwards to help us. Without a doubt the absolute best dealership I have ever dealt with. Thank you again for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Friendly professional staff. Knowledgeable and will go the extra mile to get you want you want. Fair value on your trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The buying process was efficient. Truck was ordered/delivered as agreed. The truck was clean, fueled and all features and options were shown and explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Héctor Medina is amazing with customers and service… I recommend others to go and ask for him… Knows his stuff… Friendly… Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Service was prompt and pleasant everyone was nice to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Service was great as always. Finished when promised. Communication was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Service was great, prompt and satisfactory with completed work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Service was quick from problem to solution. Staff was friendly. Mechanic was knowledgeable. Job was completed much sooner than expected. Would recommend Advantage Dodge to anyone needing service on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This was the sixth new truck I’ve bought from this dealership. The service manager was especially helpful. His assistant was also extremely attentive. All the staff seem to know their jobs well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Good service, the sales person manny, statton Paris were very helpful and kept their promises. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Finally caught up with my recalls, vehicle was done earlier than I thought. Also didn't know I had a few listed bit were all covered,,thx again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Mr. Sean Pecotte listened to are needs not wants, took excellent care of us and send us off in a new 2021 Ram truck...loving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable, he showed us all about the vehicle. The trade in went very smooth. Couldn’t be happier with the he Gladiator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

It was definitely a quicker process than I expected I love the vehicle I got into and all the 4x4 features and everyone was polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Keep me informed of the whereabouts of my truck was out of town truck was held for me till I returned thanks again for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great service. Hector always responds to my vehicles needs in a timely, efficient, and customer first manner with a satisfactory outcome for my car. Thnk you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great service everytime. Friendly personnel. I especially like fast lane oil change. From the time you pull into service lane to checkout, you're the most important person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

My experience with Advantage Dodge in the repair had been excellent. Valentino in service has been very helpful and I have full confidence in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Matt was awesome! We were able to make a great deal on a slightly used Jeep Grand Cherokee. His first offer was reasonable not the standard insult your intelligence first offer we usually get. Love the vehicle. Loved the service. Will shop at Advantage for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Best service I had, I was impressed with how well the sales people and managers took care of me and my vehicle needs. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

In and out very quickly. Great service. Thank you!!! The work was completed in a very timely manner. If you need service on your vehicle don’t hesitate to use Advantage Dodge. Again thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Their service and communication was stellar. They were able to trouble shoot the problem(s) and kept me in the loop during the entire process. I’m most pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very pleased with the service received from Advantage Dodge. Sean was very pleasant to work with and answered all questions and concerns. Good team to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Always clean and very careful with Covid practices even before they had to. People extra friendly and accommodating. Personnel make you feel they really want to Help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I have only had my Jeep serviced at Advantage for 10 years. I trust the service & staff. Trust is a rare & valuable thing these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

They have good & friendly staff and worked with me to resolve problems with my vehicles in a timely manner. No problems with the company or people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Friendly and great customer service valentino.. my truck was fix drive and shift really smooth now, no more my engine light coming on again thank you Valentino and advantage dealership, i drive my truck 2 1/2 day transmission has no reverse but it drive good we had to haul back to advantage again hope they fix right away i have to haul water and hay for my horse and cow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Valentino did a very good job making sure all of my requests were met. Thanks for the great job. Thanks for making sure this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Aliesha was fantastic. Fast quality service and super friendly. Great facility and great location. I will be back with my other vehicle. This was my first time to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Valentino Charley is a good Service Dept Employee. Expired warranty that I never received sucks though. Now I can't get fixed.,Frustrating and irritating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Always friendly. Oddly, their oil change is half the price of the local oil change places for my Jeep Cherokee. 10/10 would go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Love this dealer! This is the 3rd time I bought vehicles from them. Everyone was very friendly and they gave me a great deal. I love their service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great sales rep. Made things really easy and smooth !! Ruth was Great 😊 overall very happy with the entire process of the car dealership willingness! Happy 😆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Couldn’t of asked for a better experience!!! Extremely thankful for your great customer service and professionalism. We have bought from multiple dealerships and this is the first time we left feeling great about our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Valentino is always willing to help and very accommodating. He has been our go too when we need assistance with routine maintenance as well as major repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I ha e dealt with Advantage Dodge since 2007 and I ha e never has a bad experience with the sales or service departments. Valentino with the Service Department goes out of his way to take care of me including making sure my extended warranty pays for all warranty work. I highly recommend Advantage Dodge. The service is excellent and their technicians and Service Advisors go beyond what is expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Valentino is an effective and efficient device writer. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and a genuine pleasure to dea with. I always hope to get him when I bring my vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Really appreciate the sales rep ruth assistance with our upgrade. This is our 6th vehicle purchase. Look forward to our next vehicle purchase in 4-6 years from now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Advantage Dodge is simply the best! I have been to two different shops before and my vehicle wasn't fixed. Advantage fixed it like nothing....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

We had the Jeep Renegade towed to the dealership at 5:25pm. Tires needed to be replaced after one of the tires blew out. The service department worked with us until everything was set for replacing the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Ron was awesome and very friendly. He communicated well and gave me updates when I asked. Didn’t have to wait alllllll day at the dealership. They were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Had great service and done in a timely manner. Valentino and Hector were wonderful to work with and helped out greatly. Thanks for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

They picked up the vehicle and returned after service. Also warranty work was covered and parts ordered. They said they would call when the part arrived to replace it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

30,000 Mile routine service & tire rotaion.nChanged air conditioner filter. I'm quite satisfied with.ADVANTAGE! I do prefer to coordinate my service with Suzanne who is a good Ambassador for Chrysler, altho Hector did AOK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

They were very helpful and made buying a new vehicle very easy and painless. Than you Ruth for the wonderful customer care you gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Good service advisor - Mr. Victor Menda. Thanks to him our van is running like a champ again. My hat goes off to him & the tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

My car dealer was patient from the time we viewed the truck until we decided to purchase a new truck. She was the ist person to approach us during the 1st day and the time that we came back to finally get the new truck. I know that she is hardworking and amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great service starts with your service advisors who go out of their way to help every customer! Always dependable and they get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Service staff is friendly and make customer satisfaction a priority. I have taken my vehicle to get serviced there for years and haven’t had a negative experience thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The service department was busy but they still took care of my Jeep ..Service writer Hector went out of his way too get my Jeep in same day even though they were booked one week out ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I spoke with service writer on phone, set appointment, and met Suzane on arrival. She had me check back in about one hour (no cell phone) and she was right on top of what was happening with the vehicle, which was great. I came back as recommended and picked up vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Advantage Dodge service department is awesome, they took care of our truck issue quickly and were also very responsive. We had to work through the insurance company and they handled it efficiently to get our vehicle back quickly. Valentino & team we’re wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Great service and friendly employees. My first time buying from this dealership. Show room was clean, people were friendly, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I would refer a family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Great people with excellent service. Was greeted at the service drive and was diagnosed in a timely manner. department was clean an professional. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I went for a recall on my patriot and thats when I decided to trade it for a new vehicle and my salesman J Graham came over to us and he made it happen. Mr. Graham was so nice and very disciplined and the plus for me was that he was also very knowledgeable in his job and a very good listener. Thank you Mr. Graham. Sadie Spencer,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I didn’t know that is this an excellent dealership in the 4 corners area. Salespeople are extra friendly even though we’re all going through this pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

It was great working with Suzanne Fourr, service advisor, Oliver the service tech and transport lady. They were all concerned about the issues I had on my Ram truck and repairs were promptly addressed. If traveling through Farmington and have service needs again I will surely use Advantage Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The only gripe I have is you can’t check transmission fluid on the new Jeeps. No dipstick and according to the oil change write up, they don’t check it during a service. Bad design.I had a previous Jeep and the fluid drained out of the transmission into the transfer case. No external leaks. No problems with the dealership, everyone good to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Excellent professional services. Matthew was knowledgeable, patient and understanding your needs is a new or used vehicle. See Matthew if you are shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Valentino was very helpful with the service...he was cooperative and understanding about the repairs my vehicle needed... 🙂 he keeps me updated with my vehicle 🚗...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Very friendly staff. The whole purchase experience was was fast and painless. Would most definitely purchase from here again in the future and also would recommend to family and friends who are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Excellent service from the service department valentino and all members of the service dept are very friendly and knowledgeable when I have work done at advantage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

It was good service and got ride fix really fast and they are really friendly and was in and out on signing papers and took care of my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

The personnel at Advantage Dodge are well informed with their vehicles and knowledgeable. Very friendly too. I was only looking, but ended up buying. I am very proud of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Our service advisor always listens to our concerns and does everything possible to make sure my mom’s vehicle is taken care of. He has a great attitude and provides the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Always the best service from Advantage Dodge Chrysler Jeep! No other will do. I have been going there for years ! We take all our vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I would recommend advantage dodge to my friends! Shopped all over town for a new vehicle and came back to advantage. The best service and best experience and best deal in town. Go see Monique she will get you in your new vehicle she is the best! Best in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

They were so helpful. They don't pressure you into anything and they work with you. I felt so comfortable with everybody and even with the process. It was quick and easy. I highly recommend this place. ❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Have had several issues with this vehicle but the service from the dealership has been exceptional get me on and out in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

They fixed my issue and as always, Hector was helpful and friendly. It took a little bit longer than they told me it would and I was waiting outside for an hour and a half more than what they told me. Good service otherwise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Ruth is a top notch sales person, excellent customer service, will fight to get the best deal on the vehicle you want, no matter if they have it in stock or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

We appreciated Hector in the Service department setting up the appointment for working on the Jeep Renegades electronics involving the air conditioner, and the heater. When we picked up the Jeep the Service Department and Altroy were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

We found that the dealership was very helpful. They were very accommodating and very professional. They did not pressure us and made us feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Friendly helpful service, especially by Suzanne. Yet it’s been over two weeks and I have no follow up on replacement parts. Suzanne went the extra mile to work with me as needed with adjuster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Good experience online monique was on it she did a good job. Have recommended friend and family to the experience online. Bought a tuck and didn't have leave the house cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Brought my Jeep renegade in for oil change/tire rotation/transmission check. Hector checked my Jeep in safely(6 feet away). Very efficient and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

It’s a great place where everyone is courteous & wait time is minimal. The facility was extra clean due to coronavirus. A follow up call received to check torqued plug. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

So friendly and professional. They did what they said they would do in a timely matter. During this time of the Coronavirus, the service side wore masks, wipes down the inside when they dropped vehicle off We have always been very pleased with their service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Good Customer Service. Although they took almost 3hrs to even get a diagnose once they figured out the problem they fixed it right away! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Great experience and the service agent, Valentino, was the best. The dealership was great, the service department was great and the service agent, Valentino was the best I have ever felt with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review